Not a multiple personality disorder

I always tend to be in a balance state of mind and often trying to resolve quarrel among others. The honest person looks for the universal truth in every situation and tries to push me doing that. I follow the orders. But it is not a federal policy as well. So the filthy one keeps dragging me to perform his own needs and tend to break me down. Pretty confused in such situations i only had to bet on time. And let the rotation of earth to decide what has to happen. Accepting the outcome of it is a real challenge to all three of us. Anyone had to sacrifice every time and only one could win other one might accept. I try to give sedative to any two of them to prevent me from breaking down or the fight between them would kill me forever. And again there arises a quarrel in deciding the sedative. Omg! What the fuck would be running on all three. Sometimes i decide to kill the other two but doing that isnt easy. For an eternal life i need both. Neverthless i keep losing to the honest or the filthy person i indeed keep fighting all the time. Let the time decide!

Leave a Reply

